June 17, 2023

## Meeting A

Board members present by phone: Jack Teeter (chair), Daryl Kroeker (vice-chairman), Dave Bedford (secretary/treasurer), Brian Aitken, Keith Klippenstein, Sheldon Penner

Board members absent: John Russell

Staff present by phone: Dale Smith (executive director) and Greg Hamilton

Meeting was begun at 5:08PM Pacific time by Chairman Jack Teeter.

Note: This meeting was necessary to confirm that we have board officers appointed and committee members appointed.

A motion was made to re-approve the following officer appointments and committee composition:

## Officers:

- Jack Teeter board chairman
- Daryl Kroeker vice chairman
- Dave Bedford secretary/treasurer

## Audit & Review committee:

- Dave Bedford committee chair
- Brian Aitken
- John Russell

## Nominating & Review committee:

- Daryl Kroeker committee chair
- Sheldon Penner
- Jack Teeter
- Dale Smith

Moved: Penner. Seconded: Klippenstein. Carried.

Next board meeting will occur immediately following the brief Audit & Review committee meeting that happened immediately following this meeting.

Motion to adjourn at 5:12PM Pacific time.

MC

Minutes taken by Brian Aitken